VENDORS

Home Arts:

Scottish Treasures www.scottishtreasures.net
A & A Design  
For Your Pleasure  
Nagle Forge www.nagleforge.com
Welsh Baker  www.welshbaker.com
Phoenix & Crow  www.phoenixandcrow.com
Wheat Weaving  www.torieswheatweaving.com
Touch of Britain  www.touchofbritain.com

 

John Rogers:

Celtic Nook  
British Perceptions  
Postgate Jewelry www.postgatejewelers.com
Brown’s Toffee www.betoffee.com
Fischer Enterprise www.tiles-tiles-tiles.com
Family History  

 

Ag Business:

 

 History of Names www.allcrests.com 
 Adorn thy Hair/Haberdashery www.tressesentwined.com
 Blandford & Son www.blandfordimports.com
 Age of Chivalry www.ageofchivalry.com
 Celtic Image  
 Classic Stained Glass  
 Celtic Candies/Cakes www.artisancandies.com
 Scotsman Beard Oil www.scotsmangrooming.com
 Why Knot Fashion  
 Sean’s Creation  www.seansceltic.com
 Celtic Shoppe  www.celticshoppe.com
 Bodice Goddess  www.thebodice-goddess.com
 Cloaked in Time  
 Sage’s Woolenglass  www.sagebodycare.com
 Willow Jewelry  www.willowsjewelry.com
 Roisin Knitwear  www.1800scarf.com
 Hammer Hands www.hammerhands.com 
 Reannag Teine www.reannagteine.com 
 Passiflora  www.passiflora.com
Murphy’s Mustard  www.murphysmustard.com

 

Outside:

 B. Coole www.bcoole.com 
 Celtic Art Studio www.celticartstudio.com
Caledonian Club of San Francisco   
 Celtic Jackalope www.celticjackalope.com
 Mrs. Morrison’s Shortbread  
 Lyon Craft www.lyoncraft.org 
 Singletree www.singletreedesign.com 
 Buzz Kidder www.originalkilts.com
 Reedley Clayworks  
 Gold Celtic Honey  
 McLaren’s Shortbread www.mclarensshortbread.com 
 CH Hutchinson www.kitchenerz.com 
 BK Arts  
 Kitchen Witch www.kitchenwitchgourmet.com 
 Tartan Thistle www.tartanthistle.com
 Fiddle Guy www.fiddleguy.com
 In Stone  
 Outlander, Nor/Cal  
 Ye Pellucid Wares www.yepellucidwares.com 
 Alpha Officium Coins www.alphaoficium.weebly.com
 Outlander Charity Quilt www.worldchildcancer.com 
 Clay Goddess  
 Two English Ladies www.twoenglishladies.com 
 Utilikilts www.utilikilts.com 

 

Share Button